Manhattan – Eyemazing Effect Eyeshadow

Some days ago I found a limited edition of the Eyemazing Effect Eyeshadow by Manhattan.

I got it in the color “003 traffic jam”, which is perfect for a romantic, but dramatic look.

The texture is highly pigmented and slightly creamy, which gives you an intense color.

DSC07648 (2)

I also got the normal version in “rosy wood 95C” and “got the blues 71W”. Sadly they are not as highly pigmented as the special edition, but I already bought them some time ago, so I think by now the texture has changed to a creamier one, just like the limited edition. Either way you can always use a wet brush to intensify the color.

I especially love the rosy wood pallet for my everyday look!

Most times I finish off the look with a very thin eyeliner line and some mascara. Also I would always recommend to use an eye primer before applying your eyeshadow. I’m using the Eyeshadow Base by Manhattan at the moment.

DSC07649 (2)

Have you tested the Eyemazing Effect Eyeshadow?

xx
Elli

Leave a Reply

