fruit smoothie

Especially after a workout I need some refueling and I think smoothies are just perfect for that.

Today I wanted to show you a mix that I currently threw together. It’s nothing special, but I was surprised how much I liked it!

serves 1

  • 1 banana
  • 2 nectarines
  • 200 ml of apple juice

DSC_2078_edited

I used a really overripe banana as I knew nobody would have eaten it anyway and I like the sweetness it adds.

It’s really quick to make and so delicious!

What are your favorite smoothies?

xx
Elli

Leave a Reply

