product review: tangle teezer

I’m sure some of you have already heard of tangle teezer before!

I own two products from tangle teezer so far. The first one was a COMPACT Styler in Gold Rush and soon after that I got THE Original in Panther Black.

DSC07356_edited

I really have to say I love those brushes! They are the only ones I use in my daily life. When I get ready at home I love to use THE Original and when I’m off I always have the COMPACT Styler in my bag. I think it has quite a good size and it really works in contrast to some other travel brushes.

DSC07348_edited     DSC07350_edited

In my opinion it is a lot easier to detangle your hair with one of those little guys then with a normal hair brush. I also have the impression they don’t harm my hair as much as some others did before. In addition they also work really well with wet hair even there is also an extra AQUA Splash brush.

Both brushes lie really nice in your palm, something I really appreciate.

 DSC07353_edited

If you’re thinking about getting a tangle teezer I would start with the  COMPACT Styler. I works really well and then you can take it with you everywhere you go. If you’d also like the to get THE Original I think it is a really nice addition, because as you can see in the photos it’s a bit bigger so you’re faster brushing your hair.

The only little thing that came to my attention is that some of the outer bristles from my COMPACT Styler are slightly bent,  but I have to add that I really carry it around with my all the time and sometimes just toss it into my bag.

I definitely think that this product is worth investing in! I just love how gently it is on my hair. I also think the price is really fair.

Do you use a tangle teezer? Do you like it?

xx
Elli

4 thoughts on “product review: tangle teezer

  1. I love my tangle teezer! It’s incredible! Love this post would be amazing if you could check out my latest post too xxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

