Drawing

Normally I don’t draw at all, but as it is shortly before exams I needed some way to relax the other day and I just felt like it. When I was a kid I drew quite a lot, but at some age I just stopped. I’m not really good at it , but it was really fun.

1429969655431

I find it really hard to draw hair and I still didn’t figure it out, which way is the easiest and looks the best.

IMG_20150426_103916

All in all I was quite surprised of the outcome as I didn’t really draw for years. I also like the feeling of creating something and see what you did in the end, to have something you can hold in your hand.

Do you draw?

xx
Elli

2 thoughts on “Drawing

Leave a Reply

