nail polish #3

If I like something girly and glitter, that still works with an everyday look, I often opt for a glittering nail polish. At the moment I like the color “Must-Have STEELetto” from catrice.

Sometimes I do all my nails with it, but then you have at least to apply it twice, so that the colors covers well.

On other days I like to use the color on only one nail (usually on my ring fingernail) and paint the rest in a pink nail polish from essie I wrote about here. I think both colors work very well together as the sparkling one has a slight pink touch to it.

The only thing I’m still struggling a bit with is getting all the glitter of. Have you got any tips?

DSC07213_edited

Do you like the color?

xx
Elli

2 thoughts on “nail polish #3

Leave a Reply

