avocado bread

So here is something I love to eat for breakfast, when I don’t have that much hunger in the evening or need a pick-me-up after a workout session.

Also I have the impression that avocado is a real trend food at the moment! Well it doesn’t bother me, because I really love avocado!

The breads are easy and fast to make:

  1. Mash the pulp of the avocado on the bread.
  2. Salt and pepper it.
  3. Put some tomato slices or halves on it.

And your’re finished!

It works really fast and it’s great for breakfast so you have power to start into your day!

Do you like avocado? Have you eaten something similar before?

xx
Elli

Leave a Reply

