Free time

IMG_20150111_124251

IMG_20150118_211823

So this is what I like to do in my free time.

Fist of all I love getting updated on the latest fashion trends. For this I like to read VOGUE or fashion blogs. My favorite blogs are The Blonde Salad by Chiara Ferragni and Sincerely Jules. There I get inspiration for my own style, which is more classic than trendy, but I’m planning on showing you some pictures soon.

Second of all I’m quite obsessed with nutella. That’s why I made this banana-nutella milkshake some weeks ago. It was truly amazing.
While doing all this, I’m usually listening to music and at the moment I just love the “Step Up – All In” Soundtrack. As I have been dancing for a long time, but had to stop for time reasons, music like this always gets me in a good mood.

What do you like to do in your free time?

xo
Elli

Leave a Reply

