Hi!

Hi, my name is Elli! I’m 17 year old girl from Munich, Germany.
I’m mostly into fashion and beauty, but also into interior and food.
In my free time I like to workout, be active, meet with friends, listen to music and keep up with my favorite TV series.

I’ve been reading other blogs on fashion, beauty, food, fitness, interior etc. for some time now, but I wanted to start my own one. So here I am!
I’m not sure where all this will go, but it’s one of the things that has been on my bucket list for some time now.
I planning to share everything that inspires me in my daily life.

I hope you will enjoy reading my blog, as much as I will enjoy writing it!

Elli

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

